Facebook
 Sermons on Demand

May 15,2022
By Rev Brick • Thursday, May 12, 2022

May 8, 2022
By Rev Brick • Saturday, May 7, 2022

May 1, 2022
By Rev Brick • Friday, April 29, 2022

May 1, 2022
By Rev Brick • Friday, April 29, 2022

April 24, 2022
By Rev Brick • Friday, April 22, 2022

April 17, 2022
By Rev Brick • Friday, April 15, 2022

April 10, 2022 Palm Sunday
By Rev Brick • Friday, April 8, 2022

April 3, 2022
By Rev Brick • Saturday, April 2, 2022

March 27,2022
By Rev Brick • Friday, March 25, 2022

March 13,2022
By Rev Brick • Saturday, March 12, 2022

March 6, 2022
By Rev Brick • Saturday, March 5, 2022

For a list of quotes in this video and a condensed of the 8 rules of Bible interpretation, contact the church.

February 27, 2022
By Rev Brick • Saturday, February 26, 2022

2011 - 2020 Lighthouse Bible Church - All Rights Reserved.