Facebook
 Sermons on Demand

December 5,2021
By Rev Brick • Saturday, December 4, 2021

November 28, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, November 26, 2021

November 21, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, November 19, 2021

November 14, 2021
By Rev Brick • Thursday, November 11, 2021

November 7, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, November 5, 2021

November 7, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, November 5, 2021

October 31, 2021
By Rev Brick • Thursday, October 28, 2021

October 24, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, October 22, 2021

October 17, 2021
By Rev Brick • Thursday, October 14, 2021

October 10, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, October 8, 2021

October 4, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, October 1, 2021

September 26,2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, September 24, 2021

2011 - 2020 Lighthouse Bible Church - All Rights Reserved.