Facebook
 Sermons on Demand

Sept 19, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, September 17, 2021

Sept 12, 2021

Sept 5, 2021
By Rev Brick • Friday, September 03, 2021

August 29,2021
By Rev Brick • Thursday, August 26, 2021

Aug 22, 2021
By Rev Brick • Thursday, August 19, 2021

8/15/2021
By Pastor Brick • Thursday, August 12, 2021

August 8, 2021
By Pastor Ben • Friday, August 06, 2021

8/1/2021
By Rev Brick • Thursday, July 29, 2021

7/25/21
By Rev Brick • Thursday, July 22, 2021

7/18/21
By Rev Brick • Thursday, July 15, 2021

7/1121
By Rev Brick • Thursday, July 08, 2021

7/4/21
By Rev Brick • Thursday, July 01, 2021

2011 - 2020 Lighthouse Bible Church - All Rights Reserved.